Fix a doc-nit in EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl.pod
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
committerPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 04:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
[skip-ci]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7546)

(cherry picked from commit e5a8712d03334c4b7cb9f29d6d1daee399c1223e)

doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl.pod

index 75fba58..4982e92 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ EVP_PKEY_CTX_set1_id, EVP_PKEY_CTX_get1_id, EVP_PKEY_CTX_get1_id_len
  int EVP_PKEY_CTX_get0_dh_kdf_ukm(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, unsigned char **ukm);
 
  #include <openssl/ec.h>
+
  int EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_ec_paramgen_curve_nid(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int nid);
  int EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_ec_param_enc(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int param_enc);
  int EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_ecdh_cofactor_mode(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int cofactor_mode);