mem_sec.c: portability fixup.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5493)

crypto/mem_sec.c

index 77bf165..ab4d137 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@
 #ifndef PAGE_SIZE
 # define PAGE_SIZE    4096
 #endif
+#if !defined(MAP_ANON) && defined(MAP_ANONYMOUS)
+# define MAP_ANON MAP_ANONYMOUS
+#endif
 
 #ifdef IMPLEMENTED
 static size_t secure_mem_used;