Fix no-chacha and no-poly1305
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4251)

test/bio_enc_test.c

index 8474dc5..282e8da 100644 (file)
@@ -202,15 +202,19 @@ static int test_bio_enc_aes_256_ofb(int idx)
     return do_test_bio_cipher(EVP_aes_256_ofb(), idx);
 }
 
+# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_CHACHA
 static int test_bio_enc_chacha20(int idx)
 {
     return do_test_bio_cipher(EVP_chacha20(), idx);
 }
 
+#  ifndef OPENSSL_NO_POLY1305
 static int test_bio_enc_chacha20_poly1305(int idx)
 {
     return do_test_bio_cipher(EVP_chacha20_poly1305(), idx);
 }
+#  endif
+# endif
 
 int setup_tests(void)
 {