Remove redundant declarations in record_locl.h
authorXiaoyin Liu <xiaoyinl@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:06:56 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:40:56 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
This patch removes the prototype of function RECORD_LAYER_set_write_sequence from record_locl.h, since this function is not defined.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4051)

ssl/record/record_locl.h

index 2b55bec..fefb0df 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@
 __owur int ssl3_read_n(SSL *s, size_t n, size_t max, int extend, int clearold,
                        size_t *readbytes);
 
-void RECORD_LAYER_set_write_sequence(RECORD_LAYER *rl, const unsigned char *ws);
 DTLS1_BITMAP *dtls1_get_bitmap(SSL *s, SSL3_RECORD *rr,
                                unsigned int *is_next_epoch);
 int dtls1_process_buffered_records(SSL *s);