doc/man3: remove copy&paste leftover
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:38:07 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
Fixes #7883

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7884)

doc/man3/X509_NAME_ENTRY_get_object.pod

index 1530e78..7533a58 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,6 @@ X509_NAME_ENTRY_get_object() and X509_NAME_ENTRY_get_data() can be
 used to examine an B<X509_NAME_ENTRY> function as returned by
 X509_NAME_get_entry() for example.
 
-X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_txt(), X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_NID(),
-and X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_OBJ() create and return an
-
 X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_txt(), X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_OBJ(),
 X509_NAME_ENTRY_create_by_NID() and X509_NAME_ENTRY_set_data()
 are seldom used in practice because B<X509_NAME_ENTRY> structures