Minor correction to comment.
authorFinn Hakansson <finn_hakansson@yahoo.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:36:48 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Makefile.org

index 1c4fd98..8385cf0 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ HERE=.
 INSTALL_PREFIX=
 INSTALLTOP=/usr/local/ssl
 
-# Do not edit this manually. Use Configure --openssldir=DIR do change this!
+# Do not edit this manually. Use Configure --openssldir=DIR to change this!
 OPENSSLDIR=/usr/local/ssl
 
 # NO_IDEA - Define to build without the IDEA algorithm