Make a few more asm modules conform: last argument is output file
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Fixes #5310

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5316)

crypto/rc4/asm/rc4-c64xplus.pl

index daed75c..c4585db 100644 (file)
@@ -186,5 +186,7 @@ rc4_options:
        .align  4
 ___
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
 print $code;
 close STDOUT;