Fixed minor typo in the req.pod docs
authorBehrang <18451+behrangsa@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +1100)
committerPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
CLA: Trivial

Fixes #7928.

Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7973)

doc/man1/req.pod

index 67cb8ad..3517627 100644 (file)
@@ -502,7 +502,7 @@ The actual permitted field names are any object identifier short or
 long names. These are compiled into OpenSSL and include the usual
 values such as commonName, countryName, localityName, organizationName,
 organizationalUnitName, stateOrProvinceName. Additionally emailAddress
-is include as well as name, surname, givenName initials and dnQualifier.
+is included as well as name, surname, givenName, initials, and dnQualifier.
 
 Additional object identifiers can be defined with the B<oid_file> or
 B<oid_section> options in the configuration file. Any additional fields