APPS: Properly pass -no-CAstore
authorSebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:47:48 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
Since its introduction the option no-CAstore maps to OPT_NOCAPATH and so
behaves like -no-CApath.

Map no-CAstore to OPT_NOCASTORE.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12171)

apps/ocsp.c
apps/verify.c

index 6095e6b..4660a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ const OPTIONS ocsp_options[] = {
      "Do not load the default certificates file"},
     {"no-CApath", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
      "Do not load certificates from the default certificates directory"},
-    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
+    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCASTORE, '-',
      "Do not load certificates from the default certificates store"},
 
     OPT_SECTION("Responder"),
index e0eaaab..eee8179 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ const OPTIONS verify_options[] = {
      "Do not load the default trusted certificates file"},
     {"no-CApath", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
      "Do not load trusted certificates from the default directory"},
-    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
+    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCASTORE, '-',
      "Do not load trusted certificates from the default certificates store"},
     {"untrusted", OPT_UNTRUSTED, '<', "A file of untrusted certificates"},
     {"CRLfile", OPT_CRLFILE, '<',