Avoid more compiler warnings for use of uninitialised variables
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
apps/pkcs12.c

index b5d5673..f8806b9 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ int pkcs12_main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
     char *infile = NULL, *outfile = NULL, *keyname = NULL, *certfile = NULL;
     char *name = NULL, *csp_name = NULL;
-    char pass[2048], macpass[2048];
+    char pass[2048] = "", macpass[2048] = "";
     int export_cert = 0, options = 0, chain = 0, twopass = 0, keytype = 0;
     int iter = PKCS12_DEFAULT_ITER, maciter = PKCS12_DEFAULT_ITER;
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC2