Move MD5-SHA1 digest completely to the default provider
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 08:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitf50958b8c80ae267c02b2d534da8bde091010707
tree34781fdd0ea9416f20864d9f545c9813cb24094b
parent29be6c8361aa1c898de6b98ad72fd2ccb6280441
Move MD5-SHA1 digest completely to the default provider

This leaves minimal implementations of EVP_md5_sha1, which is now only
there to provide a name for implicit fetches.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9076)
crypto/evp/build.info
crypto/evp/c_alld.c
crypto/evp/legacy_md5_sha1.c [moved from crypto/evp/m_md5_sha1.c with 50% similarity]
providers/default/include/internal/md5_sha1.h [moved from include/internal/md5_sha1.h with 100% similarity]