Enable PKEY MAC bridge signature algs to take ctx params
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 08:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitf27138930528e0429a88c8022276e774caa9dd50
tree46f859b8caca491c54300680b405cee1d5410f88
parente08f86ddb1b4b911da55af6d7f71f00f43529e50
Enable PKEY MAC bridge signature algs to take ctx params

The underlying MAC implementations may take ctx params. Therefore we allow
the bridge to pass these through.

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12732)
providers/implementations/signature/mac_legacy.c