Doc fix
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 15:29:22 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:13:35 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
commitbb6c5e7f6956c5cd1049136d79e631ca8338fc7b
tree98a5893374852dab4e5233b60429c50e72406cfc
parente05a453f6af2debbc868136a9760fec78fbd0c53
Doc fix

Reported by Alexander K√∂ppe

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2557)
doc/man3/RSA_generate_key.pod