rename mac_key_* to ossl_mac_key_*
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 02:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:38:58 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
commit893d3df9728aedece5aa9fc6eef9db4f1a215c25
treec631bf554a1c236ae85fac6ca12c8a3d43c6aaf1
parent572e6df7dba37552d520e563ab97f3de9ad14ee9
rename mac_key_* to ossl_mac_key_*

mac_key_free(), mac_key_new(), mac_key_up_ref().

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/13417)
providers/implementations/include/prov/macsignature.h
providers/implementations/keymgmt/mac_legacy_kmgmt.c
providers/implementations/signature/mac_legacy.c