Avoid overflow issues in X509_cmp.
authorDavid Benjamin <davidben@google.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:02:35 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit87a8405b66e94cbfc40c44104c3b52f342a623d5
tree7ddcc3d5b75f64123526516ee989d02aa0aa4b80
parenta1f41284d7eb3c72096ae9cbd6a0673c0bb0d267
Avoid overflow issues in X509_cmp.

The length is a long, so returning the difference does not quite work.

Thanks to Torbj√∂rn Granlund for noticing.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509_cmp.c