x509: fix double locking problem
authorPauli <pauli@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 22:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +1100)
committerTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 10:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit7725e7bfe6f2ce8146b6552b44e0d226be7638e7
tree48e59f799b6a241f98f32a0bcbff769d1cf83247
parent9a5c884999a55595e376083b3a165515c8123049
x509: fix double locking problem

This reverts commit 9aa4be691f5c73eb3c68606d824c104550c053f7 and removed the
redundant flag setting.

Fixes #19643

Fixes LOW CVE-2022-3996

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/19652)

(cherry picked from commit 4d0340a6d2f327700a059f0b8f954d6160f8eef5)
crypto/x509/pcy_map.c