Fix URL links in comment
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commit54538204d870b97c751d13efeefa876bd792a44b
treedcb020ad022fd4b77dcb5f685f9b79e18849b0a9
parentd2335f30970ed3edc1c7c11700ab7f34396cf086
Fix URL links in comment

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3365)
(cherry picked from commit dea0eb2c5452cd4c2160a64a6868e79efeca6e9d)
crypto/ec/ec_mult.c