DOCS: Move the description of EVP_PKEY_get0_description()
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 09:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit317ed1b41790db7187bc6585b3d57c6a983c793a
tree6af680acd5a3805f6c4d05420d9b2f6c58fba71e
parentad0a2c011020268a242737820bc50549e76cd6b8
DOCS: Move the description of EVP_PKEY_get0_description()

It appears to have been misplaced

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <pauli@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/16063)
doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_is_a.pod
doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_new.pod