Configure: pick up options from older 'config'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 16:35:34 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit180626159e31f04021fdb20b48b1e61b62a06073
treeccae1a8a64d908ff4afd7d4f7471557df0ce0ae3
parentbfa684622af3f50acefb32ed5e5f252240e1fe44
Configure: pick up options from older 'config'

These options were coded in util/perl/OpenSSL/config.pm, but that got
removed when the OpenSSL::config::main() function was removed.  We're
not putting them back, but in 'Configure'.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11230)
Configure