add missing const in cast
authorChristos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:02:49 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
commit15f77f2cae7f845811fbeabafe620a3b1d6315d8
treeaed3480bbc81e783ea4aee89a3faedd7b47be55b
parent4b6ae3c3c2ce37a766049491af8e8b2426b1a46f
add missing const in cast

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
test/ideatest.c