fixed grammar typo
authorMichael Richardson <mcr@sandelman.ca>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:25:07 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerMichael Richardson <mcr@sandelman.ca>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:29:12 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7959)

doc/man3/CMS_get0_type.pod

index 9613650..bd45e14 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ CMS_get0_type, CMS_set1_eContentType, CMS_get0_eContentType, CMS_get0_content -
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
 CMS_get0_type() returns the content type of a CMS_ContentInfo structure as
-and ASN1_OBJECT pointer. An application can then decide how to process the
+an ASN1_OBJECT pointer. An application can then decide how to process the
 CMS_ContentInfo structure based on this value.
 
 CMS_set1_eContentType() sets the embedded content type of a CMS_ContentInfo
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ embedded content as it is normally set by higher level functions.
 
 =head1 RETURN VALUES
 
-CMS_get0_type() and CMS_get0_eContentType() return and ASN1_OBJECT structure.
+CMS_get0_type() and CMS_get0_eContentType() return an ASN1_OBJECT structure.
 
 CMS_set1_eContentType() returns 1 for success or 0 if an error occurred.  The
 error can be obtained from ERR_get_error(3).