Guard new header mac.h against C++isms.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:48:06 +0000 (08:48 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12121)

include/openssl/mac.h

index 4fb8085..ecfb2ec 100644 (file)
 # include <openssl/types.h>
 # include <openssl/core.h>
 
+# ifdef __cplusplus
+extern "C" {
+# endif
+
 EVP_MAC *EVP_MAC_fetch(OPENSSL_CTX *libctx, const char *algorithm,
                        const char *properties);
 int EVP_MAC_up_ref(EVP_MAC *mac);
@@ -49,4 +53,7 @@ void EVP_MAC_names_do_all(const EVP_MAC *mac,
                           void (*fn)(const char *name, void *data),
                           void *data);
 
+# ifdef __cplusplus
+}
+# endif
 #endif /* OPENSSL_EVP_MAC_H */