File is about s_time, not s_client
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 1918e01c9f915e2eba31a5e2f86f0a5daa4fafb6)

doc/apps/s_time.pod

index 5a38aa2..9082d87 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ B<openssl> B<s_time>
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
-The B<s_client> command implements a generic SSL/TLS client which connects to a
+The B<s_time> command implements a generic SSL/TLS client which connects to a
 remote host using SSL/TLS. It can request a page from the server and includes
 the time to transfer the payload data in its timing measurements. It measures
 the number of connections within a given timeframe, the amount of data
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ and the link speed determine how many connections B<s_time> can establish.
 
 =head1 NOTES
 
-B<s_client> can be used to measure the performance of an SSL connection.
+B<s_time> can be used to measure the performance of an SSL connection.
 To connect to an SSL HTTP server and get the default page the command
 
  openssl s_time -connect servername:443 -www / -CApath yourdir -CAfile yourfile.pem -cipher commoncipher [-ssl3]