VMS: fix util/[un]local.com.in to handle attributes
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 07:56:20 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8382)

util/local_shlib.com.in
util/unlocal_shlib.com.in

index b3484e1..2e2eaa6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,11 @@
 ${-
+  use File::Spec::Functions qw(rel2abs);
+
+  my $bldtop = rel2abs($config{builddir});
   our %names = ( map { platform->sharedname($_) =>
                            $bldtop.platform->sharedlib($_) }
-                 @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}} );
+                 grep { !$unified_info{attributes}->{$_}->{noinst} }
+                 @{$unified_info{libraries}} );
   "" -}
 $       ! Create a local environment with the shared library logical names
 $       ! properly set.  Undo this with unlocal_shlib.com
index f9ae76b..feade87 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,11 @@
 ${-
+  use File::Spec::Functions qw(rel2abs);
+
+  my $bldtop = rel2abs($config{builddir});
   our %names = ( map { platform->sharedname($_) =>
                            $bldtop.platform->sharedlib($_) }
-                 @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}} );
+                 grep { !$unified_info{attributes}->{$_}->{noinst} }
+                 @{$unified_info{libraries}} );
   "" -}
 $       ! Remove the local environment created by local_shlib.com
 $