Print debug info for extended master secret extension
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:33:40 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/s_cb.c

index f4559fa..643d91a 100644 (file)
@@ -714,6 +714,9 @@ static STRINT_PAIR tlsext_types[] = {
 #ifdef TLSEXT_TYPE_application_layer_protocol_negotiation
     {"application layer protocol negotiation",
      TLSEXT_TYPE_application_layer_protocol_negotiation},
+#endif
+#ifdef TLSEXT_TYPE_extended_master_secret
+    {"extended master secret", TLSEXT_TYPE_extended_master_secret},
 #endif
     {NULL}
 };