Use the SSL_METHODs passed to create_ssl_ctx_pair()
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 22:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
Don't use hardcoded SSL_METHODs!

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/ssltestlib.c

index 5f780d7..357ef00 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ int create_ssl_ctx_pair(const SSL_METHOD *sm, const SSL_METHOD *cm,
     SSL_CTX *serverctx = NULL;
     SSL_CTX *clientctx = NULL;
 
-    serverctx = SSL_CTX_new(TLS_server_method());
-    clientctx = SSL_CTX_new(TLS_client_method());
+    serverctx = SSL_CTX_new(sm);
+    clientctx = SSL_CTX_new(cm);
     if (serverctx == NULL || clientctx == NULL) {
         printf("Failed to create SSL_CTX\n");
         goto err;