Fix link to LibFuzzer
authorSergey Bronnikov <sergeyb@bronevichok.ru>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:10:30 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
CLA: trivial
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1801)

fuzz/README.md

index 138af0d..c5a1ba9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 LibFuzzer
 =========
 
-Or, how to fuzz OpenSSL with [libfuzzer](llvm.org/docs/LibFuzzer.html).
+Or, how to fuzz OpenSSL with [libfuzzer](http://llvm.org/docs/LibFuzzer.html).
 
 Starting from a vanilla+OpenSSH server Ubuntu install.