Add missing session id and tlsext_status accessors
authorRemi Gacogne <rgacogne-github@coredump.fr>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
 * SSL_SESSION_set1_id()
 * SSL_SESSION_get0_id_context()
 * SSL_CTX_get_tlsext_status_cb()
 * SSL_CTX_get_tlsext_status_arg()

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>

No differences found