Add UEFI flag for rand build
authorLong, Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:41:47 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
Add OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI flag for RAND handling;

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/rand/rand_unix.c

index 72f8617..bb70a5b 100644 (file)
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #include "rand_lcl.h"
 
-#if !(defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VMS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_OS2) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE))
+#if !(defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VMS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_OS2) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI))
 
 # include <sys/types.h>
 # include <sys/time.h>
@@ -419,7 +419,7 @@ int RAND_poll(void)
                                  * defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) ||
                                  * defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE)) */
 
-#if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS)
+#if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI)
 int RAND_poll(void)
 {
     return 0;