Remove redundant includes from dtls1.h
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
There were a set of includes in dtls1.h which are now redundant due to the
libssl opaque work. This commit removes those includes, which also has the
effect of resolving one issue preventing building on windows (i.e. the
include of winsock.h)

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
include/openssl/dtls1.h
ssl/d1_lib.c
ssl/record/record.h

index 542ae04..f214296 100644 (file)
 #ifndef HEADER_DTLS1_H
 # define HEADER_DTLS1_H
 
-# include <openssl/buffer.h>
-# include <openssl/pqueue.h>
-# ifdef OPENSSL_SYS_VMS
-#  include <resource.h>
-#  include <sys/timeb.h>
-# endif
-# ifdef OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32
-/* Needed for struct timeval */
-#  include <winsock.h>
-# elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE) && !defined(_WINSOCK2API_)
-#  include <sys/timeval.h>
-# else
-#  if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS)
-#   include <sys/times.h>
-#  else
-#   include <sys/time.h>
-#  endif
-# endif
-
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
 #endif
index a1d2032..6946b32 100644 (file)
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VMS)
 # include <sys/timeb.h>
+#elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE) && !defined(_WINSOCK2API_)
+# include <sys/timeval.h>
+#elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS)
+# include <sys/times.h>
+#elif !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32)
+# include <sys/time.h>
 #endif
 
 static void get_current_time(struct timeval *t);
index 29c74d7..6bccb71 100644 (file)
  *
  */
 
+#include <openssl/pqueue.h>
+
 /*****************************************************************************
  *                                                                           *
  * These structures should be considered PRIVATE to the record layer. No     *