Updated OSSL_DYNAMIC_VERSION/OSSL_DYNAMIC_OLDEST
authorMichał Trojnara <Michal.Trojnara@stunnel.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
Change to reflect changes in dynamic_fns

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/engine.h

index 3e0208f..6d3fe37 100644 (file)
@@ -712,12 +712,12 @@ void ENGINE_add_conf_module(void);
 /**************************/
 
 /* Binary/behaviour compatibility levels */
-# define OSSL_DYNAMIC_VERSION            (unsigned long)0x00020000
+# define OSSL_DYNAMIC_VERSION            (unsigned long)0x00030000
 /*
  * Binary versions older than this are too old for us (whether we're a loader
  * or a loadee)
  */
-# define OSSL_DYNAMIC_OLDEST             (unsigned long)0x00020000
+# define OSSL_DYNAMIC_OLDEST             (unsigned long)0x00030000
 
 /*
  * When compiling an ENGINE entirely as an external shared library, loadable