perlasm/x86_64-xlate.pl: typo fix in comment.
authorAdam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 22:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2584)

crypto/perlasm/x86_64-xlate.pl

index 09d293a..a6cf012 100755 (executable)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ my %globals;
        }
 
        # if base register is %rbp or %r13, see if it's possible to
-       # flip base and ingex registers [for better performance]
+       # flip base and index registers [for better performance]
        if (!$self->{label} && $self->{index} && $self->{scale}==1 &&
            $self->{base} =~ /(rbp|r13)/) {
                $self->{base} = $self->{index}; $self->{index} = $1;