BIO_s_datagram() ctrl doesn't support SEEK/TELL, so don't pretend it does
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 17592f323ac7dad381cc3b512573c291b1a820c0)

crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c

index e3e3dd0..d12b83a 100644 (file)
@@ -515,10 +515,8 @@ static long dgram_ctrl(BIO *b, int cmd, long num, void *ptr)
     switch (cmd) {
     case BIO_CTRL_RESET:
         num = 0;
-    case BIO_C_FILE_SEEK:
         ret = 0;
         break;
-    case BIO_C_FILE_TELL:
     case BIO_CTRL_INFO:
         ret = 0;
         break;