Make no-psk compile without warnings.
authorIvo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:24:33 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:12:04 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
PR#4035

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 929f6d6f55275b17cfdd5c405ef403bce87c9aef)

ssl/ssl_asn1.c

index 39d48ea..35cc27c 100644 (file)
@@ -121,13 +121,16 @@ typedef struct ssl_session_asn1_st {
 int i2d_SSL_SESSION(SSL_SESSION *in, unsigned char **pp)
 {
 #define LSIZE2 (sizeof(long)*2)
-    int v1 = 0, v2 = 0, v3 = 0, v4 = 0, v5 = 0, v7 = 0, v8 = 0;
+    int v1 = 0, v2 = 0, v3 = 0, v4 = 0, v5 = 0;
     unsigned char buf[4], ibuf1[LSIZE2], ibuf2[LSIZE2];
     unsigned char ibuf3[LSIZE2], ibuf4[LSIZE2], ibuf5[LSIZE2];
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT
     int v6 = 0, v9 = 0, v10 = 0;
     unsigned char ibuf6[LSIZE2];
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_PSK
+    int v7 = 0, v8 = 0;
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_COMP
     unsigned char cbuf;
     int v11 = 0;