Fix a possible crash in BN_from_montgomery_word
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Thanks to Darovskikh Andrei for for reporting this issue.

Fixes: #5785

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5793)


No differences found