Check for errors with SRP
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 5fced2395ddfb603a50fd1bd87411e603a59dc6f)

test/testssl

index c3461b0..747e4ba 100644 (file)
@@ -253,16 +253,16 @@ if ../util/shlib_wrap.sh ../apps/openssl no-srp; then
   echo skipping SRP tests
 else
   echo test tls1 with SRP
-  $ssltest -tls1 -cipher SRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+  $ssltest -tls1 -cipher SRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123 || exit 1
 
   echo test tls1 with SRP via BIO pair
-  $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher SRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+  $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher SRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123 || exit 1
 
   echo test tls1 with SRP auth
-  $ssltest -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+  $ssltest -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123 || exit 1
 
   echo test tls1 with SRP auth via BIO pair
-  $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+  $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123 || exit 1
 fi
 
 #############################################################################