perlasm/ppc-xlate.pl: add VSX word load/store instructions.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8120)

crypto/perlasm/ppc-xlate.pl

index 1c972a1..e52f2f6 100755 (executable)
@@ -273,6 +273,8 @@ my $mtvrwz  = sub {
     my ($f, $vrt, $ra) = @_;
     "  .long   ".sprintf "0x%X",(31<<26)|($vrt<<21)|($ra<<16)|(243<<1)|1;
 };
+my $lvwzx_u    = sub { vsxmem_op(@_, 12); };   # lxsiwzx
+my $stvwx_u    = sub { vsxmem_op(@_, 140); };  # stxsiwx
 
 # PowerISA 3.0 stuff
 my $maddhdu    = sub { vfour(@_,49); };