util/mkerr.pl: fix perl warning
authorGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:20:16 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 00:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
Gets rid of this;

defined(@array) is deprecated at ../util/mkerr.pl line 792.
        (Maybe you should just omit the defined()?)
defined(@array) is deprecated at ../util/mkerr.pl line 800.
        (Maybe you should just omit the defined()?)

Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 647f360e2e86818cee1f2d0429e071d14814e0b5)

util/mkerr.pl

index aec401c..ee23a82 100644 (file)
@@ -787,7 +787,7 @@ foreach (keys %rcodes) {
        push (@runref, $_) unless exists $urcodes{$_};
 }
 
-if($debug && defined(@funref) ) {
+if($debug && @funref) {
        print STDERR "The following function codes were not referenced:\n";
        foreach(sort @funref)
        {
@@ -795,7 +795,7 @@ if($debug && defined(@funref) ) {
        }
 }
 
-if($debug && defined(@runref) ) {
+if($debug && @runref) {
        print STDERR "The following reason codes were not referenced:\n";
        foreach(sort @runref)
        {