70-test_sslmessages.t: Don't check EXT_SIG_ALGS if TLS 1.2 is disabled
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2144)

test/recipes/70-test_sslmessages.t

index 48a2708..9221529 100755 (executable)
@@ -105,8 +105,9 @@ my $proxy = TLSProxy::Proxy->new(
                       [TLSProxy::Message::MT_CLIENT_HELLO,
                        TLSProxy::Message::EXT_EC_POINT_FORMATS,
                        checkhandshake::DEFAULT_EXTENSIONS]),
-    [TLSProxy::Message::MT_CLIENT_HELLO, TLSProxy::Message::EXT_SIG_ALGS,
-        checkhandshake::DEFAULT_EXTENSIONS],
+    (disabled("tls1_2") ? () :
+     [TLSProxy::Message::MT_CLIENT_HELLO, TLSProxy::Message::EXT_SIG_ALGS,
+         checkhandshake::DEFAULT_EXTENSIONS]),
     [TLSProxy::Message::MT_CLIENT_HELLO, TLSProxy::Message::EXT_ALPN,
         checkhandshake::ALPN_CLI_EXTENSION],
     [TLSProxy::Message::MT_CLIENT_HELLO, TLSProxy::Message::EXT_SCT,