Fix tls1_generate_master_secret
authorAlexey Komnin <interfere.work@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0300)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3751)


No differences found