Delete recently documented functions from missingcrypto
authorTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10432)

util/missingcrypto.txt

index 32018fc..00b76ab 100644 (file)
@@ -768,7 +768,6 @@ PKCS12_SAFEBAG_create_cert
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_create_crl
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_create_pkcs8_encrypt
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get0_attr
-PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get0_attrs
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get0_p8inf
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get0_pkcs8
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get0_safes
@@ -778,21 +777,14 @@ PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get1_crl
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get_bag_nid
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_get_nid
 PKCS12_SAFEBAG_it
-PKCS12_add_CSPName_asc
 PKCS12_add_cert
-PKCS12_add_friendlyname_asc
-PKCS12_add_friendlyname_uni
-PKCS12_add_friendlyname_utf8
 PKCS12_add_key
-PKCS12_add_localkeyid
 PKCS12_add_safe
 PKCS12_add_safes
 PKCS12_decrypt_skey
 PKCS12_gen_mac
 PKCS12_get0_mac
 PKCS12_get_attr
-PKCS12_get_attr_gen
-PKCS12_get_friendlyname
 PKCS12_init
 PKCS12_it
 PKCS12_item_decrypt_d2i