GH429: Add clang to travis
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:15:43 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>

No differences found