test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evppkey.txt: Change an expected KeyGen result
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10289)

test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evppkey.txt

index e649e92..8429213 100644 (file)
@@ -18563,7 +18563,7 @@ KeyGen = rsaEncryption
 Availablein = default
 Ctrl = rsa_keygen_bits:128
 KeyName = tmprsa
-Result = PKEY_CTRL_INVALID
+Result = KEYGEN_GENERATE_ERROR
 Reason = key size too small
 
 # RSA-PSS with restrictions, should succeed.