GH675: make ssl3_ciphers static
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:29:58 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/s3_lib.c
ssl/ssl_locl.h

index 3e1e60d..8f6eda2 100644 (file)
 #define SSL3_NUM_CIPHERS        OSSL_NELEM(ssl3_ciphers)
 
 /* list of available SSLv3 ciphers (sorted by id) */
-OPENSSL_GLOBAL const SSL_CIPHER ssl3_ciphers[] = {
+static const SSL_CIPHER ssl3_ciphers[] = {
 
 /* The RSA ciphers */
 /* Cipher 01 */
index 913b0e9..dc0db1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1691,7 +1691,6 @@ typedef struct ssl3_comp_st {
 # endif
 
 extern SSL3_ENC_METHOD ssl3_undef_enc_method;
-OPENSSL_EXTERN const SSL_CIPHER ssl3_ciphers[];
 
 SSL_METHOD *ssl_bad_method(int ver);