fix a minor bug of s_client
authorRoger Ning <ningning-718@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 05:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 18:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
CLA: trivial

-CAstore's option should be OPT_CASTORE, instead of OPT_CAFILE
correct also -no-CAstore option from OPT_NOCAPATH to OPT_NOCASTORE

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: David von Oheimb <david.von.oheimb@siemens.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11215)

apps/s_client.c

index cb2af7e..7803785 100644 (file)
@@ -659,12 +659,12 @@ const OPTIONS s_client_options[] = {
     {"pass", OPT_PASS, 's', "Private key file pass phrase source"},
     {"CApath", OPT_CAPATH, '/', "PEM format directory of CA's"},
     {"CAfile", OPT_CAFILE, '<', "PEM format file of CA's"},
-    {"CAstore", OPT_CAFILE, ':', "URI to store of CA's"},
+    {"CAstore", OPT_CASTORE, ':', "URI to store of CA's"},
     {"no-CAfile", OPT_NOCAFILE, '-',
      "Do not load the default certificates file"},
     {"no-CApath", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
      "Do not load certificates from the default certificates directory"},
-    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCAPATH, '-',
+    {"no-CAstore", OPT_NOCASTORE, '-',
      "Do not load certificates from the default certificates store"},
     {"requestCAfile", OPT_REQCAFILE, '<',
       "PEM format file of CA names to send to the server"},