RT3948: Some structs have confusing names.
authorNicholas Cooper <qza22c5l@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
include/openssl/evp.h
include/openssl/ossl_typ.h

index f92f109..c60d178 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ struct evp_pkey_st {
 # define EVP_PKEY_MO_DECRYPT     0x0008
 
 # ifndef EVP_MD
-struct env_md_st {
+struct evp_md_st {
     int type;
     int pkey_type;
     int md_size;
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ typedef int evp_verify_method(int type, const unsigned char *m,
 
 # endif                         /* !EVP_MD */
 
-struct env_md_ctx_st {
+struct evp_md_ctx_st {
     const EVP_MD *digest;
     ENGINE *engine;             /* functional reference if 'digest' is
                                  * ENGINE-provided */
index e4e3270..4384345 100644 (file)
@@ -128,8 +128,8 @@ typedef struct buf_mem_st BUF_MEM;
 
 typedef struct evp_cipher_st EVP_CIPHER;
 typedef struct evp_cipher_ctx_st EVP_CIPHER_CTX;
-typedef struct env_md_st EVP_MD;
-typedef struct env_md_ctx_st EVP_MD_CTX;
+typedef struct evp_md_st EVP_MD;
+typedef struct evp_md_ctx_st EVP_MD_CTX;
 typedef struct evp_pkey_st EVP_PKEY;
 
 typedef struct evp_pkey_asn1_method_st EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD;