Add apps/tsget and test/ssltest_old to .gitignore
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found