Add apps/tsget and test/ssltest_old to .gitignore
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index ab9c380..a6f5bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ Makefile
 
 # Links under apps
 /apps/CA.pl
+/apps/tsget
 /apps/md4.c
 
 
@@ -59,6 +60,7 @@ Makefile
 /test/sha256t
 /test/sha512t
 /test/gost2814789t
+/test/ssltest_old
 /test/*test
 /test/fips_aesavs
 /test/fips_desmovs