Add GOST extensions to PKCS#5
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
GOST extends PKCS5 PBES2/PBKDF2 with some additional GOST specific PRFs.

Based on a patch provided by Dmitry Belyavsky <beldmit@gmail.com>

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/evp_pbe.c

index 6172d95..fb7947e 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,10 @@ static const EVP_PBE_CTL builtin_pbe[] = {
     {EVP_PBE_TYPE_PRF, NID_hmacWithSHA384, -1, NID_sha384, 0},
     {EVP_PBE_TYPE_PRF, NID_hmacWithSHA512, -1, NID_sha512, 0},
     {EVP_PBE_TYPE_PRF, NID_id_HMACGostR3411_94, -1, NID_id_GostR3411_94, 0},
+    {EVP_PBE_TYPE_PRF, NID_id_tc26_hmac_gost_3411_2012_256, -1,
+     NID_id_GostR3411_2012_256, 0},
+    {EVP_PBE_TYPE_PRF, NID_id_tc26_hmac_gost_3411_2012_512, -1,
+     NID_id_GostR3411_2012_512, 0},
     {EVP_PBE_TYPE_KDF, NID_id_pbkdf2, -1, -1, PKCS5_v2_PBKDF2_keyivgen},
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SCRYPT
     {EVP_PBE_TYPE_KDF, NID_id_scrypt, -1, -1, PKCS5_v2_scrypt_keyivgen}