Use more common name for GOST key exchange.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:31:54 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 7aabd9c92fe6f0ea2a82869e5171dcc4518cee85)

ssl/ssl_ciph.c

index 1847486..8188ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -1604,7 +1604,7 @@ char *SSL_CIPHER_description(const SSL_CIPHER *cipher, char *buf, int len)
                kx="SRP";
                break;
        case SSL_kGOST:
-               kx="VKO";
+               kx="GOST";
                break;
        default:
                kx="unknown";